Contact Details

Dr. Tahir Awan      tahir.awan@nhs.net (primary care medical educator)

Dr. Tom Partridge   tpartridge@nhs.net (primary care medical educator)

Dr. Albert Pereira     Apereira@nhs.net (primary care medical educator)

Dr. Jenny Perkins jennyperkins@nhs.net (Training Programme Director)

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

General Trainee Support (generic email) gprotations.nw@hee.nhs.uk

Rebecca Smith Rebecca.smith@hee.nhs.uk

(GP Programme Support Manager) School Management, Extensions, CCT Dates, OOP, ARCP Panel Members, ARCP Appeals, TGPT, Careers, Deferrals

Clare Hopkins clare.hopkins@hee.nhs.uk (GP Programme Co-ordinator)

e-portfolio, ARCPs, CCT dates

Lesley McGinty Lesley.mcginty@hee.nhs.uk (GP Programme Administrator)

Rotation, NTN queries, New Trainee Queries, TPD queries

Helen Dykstra helen.dykstra@hee.nhs.uk (GP Programme Administrator)

GP LTFT, CSA & AKT Support

Emma Pollard Emma.Pollard@hee.nhs.uk (GP Programme Assistant)

ARCP Administration

Dr. Mike Burke       mburke2@nhs.net    (Wirral training programme administrator)

LEAD EMPLOYER

https://sharedservices.sthk.nhs.uk/lead-employer/key-service-contacts